Change Location × Detroit

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for The Palace of Auburn Hills

      • Date Event title
      • Jun 7 - Sat Seals On Wheels Select
      • Jun 12 - Thu Queen and Adam Lambert Select
      • Jun 18 - Wed The Moonshine Jungle Tour - Bruno Mars Select
      • Jul 12 - Sat Queen and Adam Lambert Select
      • Jul 18 - Fri Marmozets Select
      • Jul 18 - Fri Vans Warped Tour 2014 Select
      • Jul 28 - Mon Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour Select
      • (recurring) Walking with Dinosaurs - The Arena Spectacular Select date
      • Aug 7 - Thu Walking with Dinosaurs Select
      • Aug 11 - Mon Katy Perry Select
      • Sep 12 - Fri Oprahs The Life You Want Weekend Tour 2014 Select
      • Sep 12 - Fri Oprah Winfrey - The Life You Want Weekend (9/12 - 9/13) Select
      • Oct 22 - Wed Fleetwood Mac Select
      • (recurring) Marvel Universe Live! Select date
      (14 events)
      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more